TWP at the JMM, Jan. 6-8, 2021

The WeBWorK Project will have a virtual exhibit as part of the Mathematical Association of America exhibit booth at the #JMM2021 American Mathematical Society Joint Mathematics Meetings. Please stop by to see us!

The following Zoom sessions are part of our exhibit:

  • WeBWorK Problem Authoring Session, Wed. Jan 6, noon-1 pm (MST), 2-3 pm (EST)
  • Introduction to WeBWorK, Thurs. Jan 7, noon-1 pm (MST), 2-3 pm (EST)
  • WeBWorK Symposium (BYOB) – meet up with the WeBWorK community, Thurs. Jan 7, 6 -7 pm (MST), 8 – 9 pm (EST)
  • WeBWorK Show-and-Tell – Share your favorite WeBWorK problems/feature, Fri. Jan 8, noon-1 pm (MST), 2-3 pm (EST)

Ask your questions in one of the Zoom sessions or asynchronously through our Slack channel (thewebworkproject.slack.com),

Published by The WeBWorK Project

WeBWorK is an open-source online homework system for math and sciences courses. WeBWorK is supported by the MAA and the NSF and comes with a National Problem Library (NPL) of over 20,000 homework problems. Problems in the NPL target most lower division undergraduate math courses and some advanced courses. Supported courses include college algebra, discrete mathematics, probability and statistics, single and multivariable calculus, differential equations, linear algebra and complex analysis.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: